The Comedy Reserve
  • Edinburgh Fringe

The Pleasance Comedy Reserve is back for its 14th year at the Edinburgh Fringe with another four brilliant new acts, hand-picked by the Pleasance and supported by the Charlie Hartill Special Reserve Fund. This year's exciting newcomers are Chloe Petts, Helen Bauer, Jack Gleadow and Michael Odewale. This is your chance to see the freshest comedy talent of 2018 from the show that helped launch the careers of Jack Whitehall, Roisin Conaty, Joe Lycett, Simon Brodkin, Holly Walsh, Daniel Rigby and 50 others!