So You Think You're Funny?
  • Edinburgh Fringe

Welcome to the 28th year of the UK's biggest and best comedy newcomers competition. Previous winners include Dylan Moran, Lee Mack and Peter Kay! Who will be crowned the funniest this year, find out after the heats at the Grand Final on Thursday 27 August!