So You Think You're Funny? Grand Final
  • Edinburgh Fringe

Welcome to the final of the UK's biggest and most prestigious comedy newcomers competition. After months of regional showcases, these guys are the very funniest of the hundreds of applicants. Previous winners and contestants have included Dylan Moran, Lee Mack, David O'Doherty, Peter Kay, Romesh Ranganathan, Rob Beckett, Seann Walsh, Josh Widdicombe, Jack Whitehall, Russell Kane, Mark Watson, Nina Conti and Greg Davies. Who will be crowned the funniest this year? 'Getting to the final was probably the most exciting moment of my life' (Rhod Gilbert). 'Changed my life forever' (Jason Byrne).