So You Think You're Funny? Grand Final
  • Edinburgh Fringe

Welcome to the final of the 28th year of the UK's biggest and best comedy newcomers competition. Previous winners include Dylan Moran, Lee Mack and Peter Kay! Who will be crowned the funniest this year? Come see the stars of the future, today!