Leicester Square New Comedian of the Year 2018: Final
  • West End

Now in it's 10th year. Leicester Square Theatre's showcase for the UK's best up & coming New Comedians. The best acts from the 36 heats compete in the grand final in Leicester Square Theatre's Main House for the cash prize & the coveted title of New Comedian of the Year.

Previous finalists include Rob Beckett, Rachel Parris, Dane Baptise, Sofie Hagen & many more&