Foster’s Edinburgh Comedy Awards Show
  • Edinburgh Fringe

Every year a sell out! The UK's first and premier award for live comedy. See the 2015 winner and nominees for Foster's Best Show on one bill for one show only. Book early to avoid disappointment. We bring you the stars of tomorrow. Previous Best Show winners include Russell Kane, Tim Key, Daniel Kitson, Al Murray - The Pub Landlord, Lee Evans and Frank Skinner. Previous Best Newcomer winners include: Tim Minchin, Sarah Millican The Mighty Boosh and Harry Hill. To get all the latest news and winners announcements follow @comedyawards.