Edinburgh Comedy Awards Gala Show
  • Edinburgh Fringe

The 38th Edinburgh Comedy Awards. The UK's first and premier awards celebrating live comedy brings you the 2018 winner and nominees on one bill for one show only! We bring you the stars of tomorrow. Previous Best Show winners include: Russell Kane, Tim Key, Daniel Kitson, Al Murray The Pub Landlord, Lee Evans and Frank Skinner. Previous Best Newcomer winners include: Tim Minchin, Sarah Millican, The Mighty Boosh and Harry Hill. For line-up announcement follow @comedyawards.