Amused Moose Comedy Award: Grand Final
  • Edinburgh Fringe

Grab your hottest Fringe tickets, to be entertained by tomorrow's comedy stars who showcase in this prestigious final. Vote for your favourites alongside international comedy cognoscenti while watching 2016's top ten finalists battle it out for the glory, fame and shiny moose trophy, emulating previous winners Tony Law, Marcel Lucont, Celia Pacquola, Richard Gadd and Jess Robinson. Talent scouts have viewed (online worldwide, then live) entries by hundreds of Fringe comedy shows by relative unknowns, before selecting the most entertaining and exciting finalists. 'Bravo' ( 'Not worth missing by true comedy fans' (