Amused Moose Comedy Award Grand Final
  • Edinburgh Fringe

Grab your tickets to vote for tomorrow's stars at this prestigious Final alongside comedy cognoscenti. 2015's Top Ten Fringe comedy shows are through to the Amused Moose Comedy Award final, hosted by Mark Dolan, after talent scouts viewed - online, worldwide then live " hundreds of shows by relative unknowns. These Top Ten battle it out for fame and the shiny moose trophy, presented by Kath Mainland (Edinburgh Festival Fringe Society Chief Executive), emulating previous winners Tony Law, Marcel Lucont and Celia Pacquola. 'Bravo' ( 'Not worth missing by true comedy fans' (