Broadway Baby

Don Juan in Soho tickets
★★★★★
The Bookbinder

The Bookbinder

A story of mystery, magic and mayhem; weaving shadowplay, paper art, puppetry, and music into an original dark fairytale in the vein of ‘Coraline’ and ‘Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell’. An award-winning solo performance for adults and older children. ***** (ThreeWeeks), ***** (Edinburgh Continue Reading

★★★
Owl Time

Owl Time

Matchgirl is a refugee at a real camp in France, named Jungle in the media. As in the fairytale, she dreams of better times. The camp has been next to Calais for years and there is still no electricity or water - an environmental disaster. Suffering from shell-shock, she imagines returning to her Continue Reading

42nd Street Tickets